My beautiful dark twisted fantasy

Sometimes I worry about me. Like today. I saw this sign and could not stop laughing.

image

It is a serious sign, warning people about the dangers inherent in walking in this gate but, I don’t know…the way it is rendered is just the funniest fucking thing to me. Please understand. If your grandfather was crushed to death in a fence I’m not laughing at him, please don’t think I am but the comic value of this picture, this sign is classic to me.
That’s all today. Just me. Finding absurdity in my walk about. I’m not sure if that’s really dark or I’m just a dork…either way…it made me laugh.

One thought on “My beautiful dark twisted fantasy

Oh you know you have SOMETHING you want to say!

