These Dreams

Houston Police Department memorial

Houston Police Department memorial (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

When i came to Houston, I barely knew what a recruiter was.

 

Now I feel it is my calling, my life’s work that’s writing but recruiting is definitely becoming a passion of mine. The ability to give someone a better life , a better job, new opportunity well it just feels wonderful.

 

For those of you who aren’t on any of my other social networks I have a new job which in essence is my old job. I am, once again, recruiter. The job that I have, the place where I’m working and the people I’m working with have transformed me in one week. I feel so blessed, so happy, 100 percent where I should be. Where I should be! It has made all that I’ve been through this year worth it. Between this blog, my wonderful followers, my friends and family, and now professional development , I feel like my life is on track to be coming what I should have . So I’m grateful to all who have helped me, believed in me and just listens to my insanity at times.

 

my_header

 

 

 

Oh you know you have SOMETHING you want to say!

